ELECTED TOWN OFFICERS		Term
MODERATOR 1 year term	Michael McLaine	2020
TOWN CLERK 3 year term	Michael McLaine	2022
TOWN TREASURER 3 year term	Kathy Scott	2022
SELECTMEN 3 year term	Kord Scott Hal Wilkens Maureen Bell	2020 2021 2022
LISTERS 3 year term	Alison Cummings Meredith Tips-McLaine Russ Cumming	2020 2022 2021
AUDITORS 3 year term	Imme Maurath Kathaleen Jungermann Sally Hoover	2020 2021 2022
CONSTABLE 2 year term	Joseph Lamson	2020
DELINQUENT TAX COLLECTOR 1 year term	Erin Kehoe	2020
TOWN AGENT 1 year term	Michael Simonds	2020
WINDHAM CENTER CEMETERY COMMISSION 5 year term	Heath Boyer Margaret Dwyer Walter Woodruff Alan Partridge Mark Emmons	2022 2023 2024 2020 2021
WEST WINDHAM CEMETERY COMMISSION 5 year term	Peter Newton Diane Newton Colin Blazej Abbigail Pelton Michael Pelton	2022 2023 2024 2020 2021
NORTH WINDHAM CEMETERY COMMISSION 5 year term	Carol C. Merritt Paul Wyman Ralph Wyman Eileen Widger Jonathan Gordon	2022 2023 2024 2020 2021

LIBRARY TRUSTEES	Maureen Bell	2022
5 year tern	Cynthia Kehoe	2023
	Eileen Widger	2024
	Christine Dunkel	2020
	John Hoover	2021
LELAND & GRAY UNION HIGH SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE 3 year term	Howard Ires	2020

Elected School District Officers

MODERATOR 1 year term	Michael McLaine	2020
TREASURER 1 year term	Kathy Scott	2020
DIRECTORS 3 year term	Antje Rupert Carolyn Partridge	2022 2020
•	Elizabeth McDonald	2022

Elected at GENERAL ELECTION

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE November 2018 for 2 year term	Carol Bellucci Marcia Clinton	
February 2019 to February 2021	John Hoover	
	Carolyn Partridge	
	Michael Simonds	
DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES November 2018 for 2 year term February 2019 to February 2021	Carolyn Partridge Matthew Trieber	